17. Missing guitars

There were some serial produced Burns guitars I unfortunately did not had any pictures of in "Pearls and
Crazy Diamonds". I have collected a lot of pictures during the last years and now I hope
I will show pictures of  these guitars in my coming book. I appreciate that different players
and collectors send pictures to me. Today I got a picture of a Nu-Sonic Bass from Steve Rockwood. (Thank you Steve!) In my book I just had a picture of George Harrison (the Beatles) playing one Nu-Sonic Bass,but no colour photo. The Beatles used a Nu-Sonic Bass on on song but the Beatles fans have different opinions on which song it is. Do you have any suggestions. Today Burns London have started producing this bass again.
I really appreciate if you could send me phots of any rare Burns guitar.

Kommentarer
Postat av: essay writing

I read about this guitar. It's really famous and expensive.

2012-01-29 @ 18:36:34
URL: http://essaywritingservices.org/index.php
Postat av: Jake

I've got a Baldwin Clyde Edwards model. Do you want pictures of it?

2012-02-26 @ 17:57:35
Postat av: discount mlb oakley sunglasses

Corning has a huge moat around the.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0